Inherit the Wind 1998















"He that troubleth his own house shall inherit the wind." Proverbs 11.29

Named characters in order of appearance Mrs. McLain Denise Ansah Melinda Loomis Emily Andrews Howard Blair Jenny Lund Elijah Kate Coughlan E.K. Hornbeck Farhana Haque Rachel Brown Nicola Islin Meeker Fiona Stone **Limmy Goodfellow** Amanda Hunt Bertram Cates Hayley Adams Matthew Harrison Brady Mr. Goodfellow Louisa Down Helle Tumbridge Mrs. Krebs Jane Bennett **Photographer** Sam Gardner Revd. Brown Hanako Birks Mrs. Brady Laura Hodgson Louise Young Mayor Rebecca Dye Sillers Tom Davenport Gemma Haslam Bollinger Jenny Finch Mrs. Loomis Sîan Liddle Cooper Katie Jennings Henry Drummond Zoe Kingsley Georgia Gordon Bannister Dunlap Katrina Harrington Judge Sarah Rowsell Reuters' Man Lucy Kirkwood Hot Dog Man Candy Schneider Radio Man Mehibe Mehmet Eskimo Pie Man Amruta Lele





Inherit the Wind 1998

