Skip to content ↓

SUMMER 2018

Term From To

Term

Monday 16 April

Friday 25 May

Half-term

Monday 28 May

Friday 1 June

Term

Monday 4 June

Friday 20 July

AUTUMN 2018

Term From To
Non Contact Day Monday 3 September 2018  
Non Contact Day Tuesday 4 September 2018  

Term

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Half-term

Monday 22 October 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Term

Monday 29 October 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Non Contact Day Wednesday 3 October 2018  
Non Contact Day Friday 30 November 2018  

SPRING 2019

Term From To

Term

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Half-term

Monday 18 February 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

Term

Monday 25 February 2019

 Friday 5 April 2019

SUMMER 2019

Term From To

Term

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Half-term

Monday 27 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Term

Monday 3 June 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Non Contact Day Thursday 27 June 2019  
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019  

 

  • Healthy School
  • Investors in Careers
  • Ofsted
  • London School Music Excellence Award 2018
  • Top 100 Stem School
  • Top 100 Stem School
  • ASGS
  • Travel Accreditation